Ustaz Abdul Hady Bin Adenan » Direktori


NAMAJABATAN/UNIT/BAHAGIANALAMAT EMEL
Dr. Ngian Hie UngPengarah Hospitalngianhu@moh.gov.my
Dr. Nolan TeoTimbalan Pengarah (I)nolanty@moh.gov.my
Dr. Ting Ming MingTimbalan Pengarah (II) & QATUtingmm@moh.gov.my
Dr. Wong See Chang
Pediatriksscwong@moh.gov.my
Dr. Kang Marcus
Obstetrik & Ginekologikangmarcus@moh.gov.my
Dr. Anita bt Alias
Anestesiologi & Rawatan Rapianitaalias@moh.gov.my
Dr. Wong Ing Tien
Perubatan Amwong_it@moh.gov.my
Dr. Chieng Tiong How
Pembedahan Amtionghow@moh.gov.my
Dr. Wong Tung Sing
Ortopedikwtungsing@moh.gov.my
Dr. Wong Siong Teck
Psikiatriwong_st@moh.gov.my
Dr. Nur Hazrina Iskandar
Radiologihazrina.i@moh.gov.my
Dr. Heng Pek Ser
ORL/ENT
Dr. Tan Li Mun
Oftalmologitanlimun@moh.gov.my
Dr. Chan Swee Sing
Kecemasan & Traumachansweesing@moh.gov.my
Mr. Adrian Ng Wei Chih
Pembedahan Neuroadriaanng@moh.gov.my
Dr. Toh Teck Hock
Pediatriktohth@moh.gov.my
Dr. Choong King Yen
Patologichoongky@moh.gov.my
Dr. Abu Sufian Bin Ahmad
Tabung Darahabusufian@moh.gov.my
Dr. Munirah Abdul Aziz
Bilik Mayat
Dr. Su Mee Ing
Kawalan Infeksisumeeing@moh.gov.my
Dr. Doreen Lau Siew Jen
Kesihatan Awam Hospitaldoreenlau@moh.gov.my
En. Nicholas Samuel
Penolong Pegawai Perubatannicholas_samuel@moh.gov.my
En. Wong Siong Siang
Sumber Manusiawongsion@moh.gov.my
Pn. Patricia Chek Rima@Fazrina
Pentadbiran Ampatriciac@moh.gov.my
Pn. Khu Fan Mei
Teknologi Maklumat (ICT)khufme@moh.gov.my
En. Ling Chun Ming
Farmasiling_cm@moh.gov.my
Pn. Nor Hamila Najihan Binti Mohd Rohim
Fisioterapinajihan@moh.gov.my
Pn. Amy Chen Ern Ming
Pemulihan Carakerjaamychen@moh.gov.my
Pn. Lulin ak Nyalu
Kerja Sosial Perubatanlulinn@moh.gov.my
Pn. Hamidah Bt Khushi Mohd
Psikologi & Kaunselingjhamidah_km@moh.gov.my
Pn. Rosmawati Binti Mohd Azizan
Sajian & Dietetikrosmawatimohd@moh.gov.my
Dr. Lee Siew Ting
Rekod Perubatanleesiewting@moh.gov.my
En. Jrillus Ligong
Haemodialisisjrillus@moh.gov.my
En. Faysal Ezwen Jupirin
Kejuruteraanfaysal@moh.gov.my
Pn. Julia ak Japok
Kewangan & Akaunjuliajapok@moh.gov.my
Pn. Mary Yuana ak Aheng
Keselamatanmaryaheng@moh.gov.my
Pn. Noreena ak Kimi
Promosi & Pendidikan Kesihatannkimk@moh.gov.my
En. Abdul Hady bin Adenan
Pembangunan Insanabdulhady@moh.gov.my