Direktori

NAMAJABATAN/UNIT/BAHAGIANALAMAT EMEL
Dr. Ngian Hie Ung Pengarah Hospital ngianhu@moh.gov.my
Dr. Mohamad Ng Siah Huat Timbalan Pengarah (Perubatan) I sh.ng@moh.gov.my
Dr. Justina Lau Sie WeiTimbalan Pengarah (Perubatan) IIjustinalsw@moh.gov.my
Dr. Wong See Chang Pediatrikscwong@moh.gov.my
Dr. Kang Marcus Obstetrik & Ginekologi kangmarcus@moh.gov.my
Dr. Betty Lee Leh SiengAnestesiologi & Rawatan Rapi bettylls@moh.gov.my
Dr. Wong Ing Tien Perubatan Am wong_it@moh.gov.my
Dr. Chieng Tiong How Pembedahan Am tionghow@moh.gov.my
Dr. Wong Siong Teck Psikiatri wong_st@moh.gov.my
Dr. Kelly Wong Kee Yung Radiologi
Dr. Heng Pek Ser ORL/ENT hengpekser@moh.gov.my
Dr. Tan Li Mun Oftalmologi tanlimun@moh.gov.my
Dr. Chan Swee Sing Kecemasan & Trauma chansweesing@moh.gov.my
Mr. Adrian Ng Wei Chih Pembedahan Neuro adriaanng@moh.gov.my
Dr. Toh Teck Hock Clinical Research Centre tohth@moh.gov.my
Dr. Choong King Yen Patologi choongky@moh.gov.my
Dr. Abu Sufian Bin Ahmad Tabung Darah abusufian@moh.gov.my
Dr. Munirah Abdul Aziz Bilik Mayatmun.abdulaziz@gmail.com
Dr. Su Mee Ing Kawalan Infeksi sumeeing@moh.gov.my
Dr. Mary Wong Hui JingKualiti dan Latihanwonghuijing@moh.gov.my
Dr. Doreen Lau Siew Jen Kesihatan Perubatan Hospital doreenlau@moh.gov.my
En. Nicholas Samuel Penolong Pegawai Perubatan nicholas_samuel@moh.gov.my
En. Wong Siong Siang Sumber Manusia wongsion@moh.gov.my
Pn. Patricia Chek Rima@Fazrina Pentadbiran Am patriciac@moh.gov.my
Pn. Khu Fan Mei Teknologi Maklumat (ICT) khufme@moh.gov.my
En. Harry Chua Kheng Sin Farmasi harrycks@moh.gov.my
Pn. Nor Hamila Najihan Binti Mohd Rohim Fisioterapi najihan@moh.gov.my
Pn. Amy Chen Ern Ming Pemulihan Carakerja amychen@moh.gov.my
Pn. Lulin ak Nyalu Kerja Sosial Perubatan lulinn@moh.gov.my
Pn. Hamidah Bt Khushi Mohd Psikologi & Kaunseling jhamidah_km@moh.gov.my
Pn. Rosmawati Binti Mohd Azizan Sajian & Dietetik rosmawatimohd@moh.gov.my
Dr. Lee Siew Ting Rekod Perubatan leesiewting@moh.gov.my
En. Jrillus Ligong Haemodialisis jrillus@moh.gov.my
En. Faysal Ezwen Jupirin Kejuruteraan faysal@moh.gov.my
Pn. Julia ak Japok Kewangan & Akaun juliajapok@moh.gov.my
Pn. Mary Yuana ak Aheng Keselamatanmaryaheng@moh.gov.my
En. Robinson Brandah ak Edmund EntriePromosi & Pendidikan Kesihatan robinsonbrandah@moh.gov.my
Pn. Rosmah Binti Hj SuigemPembangunan Insan rosmahsuigem@moh.gov.my